What our clients say…Baby Photographer London Reviews

Top rated London Family Photographer

Baby Photography Islington Review

KL – 04/05/2014 – “Dear Liya, These are just FANTASTIC! Thank you so much for capturing the little cub so magically and also for getting these to me so soon, we really appreciate it!”

Anna S – 2/12/2012 –  Liya, to say that I am thrilled is absolutely an understatement! The photos are incredible!! I can honestly say I have never had better in my life , you should have an exhibition!! 

newborn-photography-london-elstree-photographer-reveiw

Geraldine C – 2/1/2013 – Hi Liya, Happy New Year! OMG I am in love with all of them!! They are fantastic, Thankyou so much. I am completely spoilt for choice.

Newborn Photography London

Elita E – 24/9/2012 – Liya took some absolutely wonderful pictures of our family. She is great around kids, perceptive and intuitive. She can bring the best out in everyone, working with specific requirements but also spontaneously and this shows through her work.I immediately felt comfortable with her and would highly recommend her both for the professionalism and quality of work.

Paul T – 15/12/2012 – Liya,  I have just viewed the photos. My expectations were high and you more than surpassed them. Outstanding, superb, just beautiful. You really captured something.

newborn-photography-london-mill-hill-photoshoot-client-testimonials

Jo M – 19/12/2012 – Could not love them more…So so so excited ! We love them , so many to choose! Thank you thank you thank you xxxx

Melissa P – 24/10/2012 – Liya is highly recommended.  I received some beautiful pictures of my son and daughter from a birthday party.  Liya is great at catching kids at thier most natural, running around having fun, which leads to a great picture.  very talented.

 

Sophie J – 19/10/2012 – I highly recommend. Very talented photographer. Took some really wonderful photos at my daughters birthday party – not an easy task with all the kids running around. She really has a great eye for photographing children and for spotting the perfect photo opportunity.

 

Risa L – 22/10/2012 – Liya is very professional and she took a wide range of photos for my business, all of which turned out really well.  Liya has a good eye for settings and poses, she made me feel comfortable in front of the camera.

 

BAby Photographer London Reviews